top of page

We've gone viral!

Just wanted to thank you for the huge support we've received over the past couple of days! My inbox has been absolutely overrun with lovely messages about our work - special thanks to those of you who brightened my day with a picture of your dog 😄🐶 this isn't a massive company, nor is it my full time roll - I'm an ambulance technician who just wanted to do something nice for charity while giving people and their pets something lovely. The response I've had recently has been overwhelmingly amazing, I never in my wildest dreams imagined this little project I do in my hallway would turn into something so big. I work so hard on these and to hear how much people love them makes it all worth it. Thank you all so much - hopefully I'll get more beds in your homes real soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page